Jacksonville Seventh-day Adventist Church

Home | About Us | Ministries | Online Giving | Bible Study | Prayer | Calendar | Contact Us | Directory | Volunteers | Media | News | Links  | Bookstore


Home > About Us > Revelation of Hope >
.
By Teresa Ortega

REVELATION OF HOPE SPEAKING SCHEDULE

7:00 pm – 8:30 pm (unless otherwise stated)
 
Friday,  April, 16         “New Millennium”
Saturday, April 17       “Daniel 2”
 
Sunday, April 18         “Signs”
Tuesday, April 20        “Origin of Evil”
Wednesday, April 21   “Gospel”
Friday, April 23           “Christ”
Saturday, April 24       “Second Coming
 
Sunday, April 25         “Three Angels”
Tuesday, April 27       “Judgment”
Wednesday, April 28  “Law”
Friday, April 30          “Sabbath”
Saturday, May 1         “Change of Sabbath”
 
Sunday, May 2           “Cults/Antichrist”
Tuesday, May 4         “Seven Last Plagues”
             Wednesday, May 5     Death”
             Friday, May 7             “Millennium”
Saturday, May 8         “Hell”     (11 a.m. worship service)
Saturday, May 8         “Baptism” (7:00 p.m.)
 
Sunday, May 9           “Health”
Tuesday, May 11       Four Horsemen”
Wednesday, May 12  “Babylon”
Friday May 14,          “True Church”
Saturday, May 15      “Mark of the Beast”   (11 a.m. worship service)
Saturday, May 15      “United States in Prophecy” (7:00 p.m.)
 
Sunday, May 16        “Prophetic Movement”
Saturday, May 22      “Heaven”   (11 a.m. worship service)
Updated: Apr 15, 2010

Home | About Us | Ministries | Online Giving | Bible Study | Prayer | Calendar | Contact Us | Directory | Volunteers | Media | News | Links  | Bookstore